Get In Touch

INDIA

India Headoffice:
898 Udyog Vihar, Phase 1,
Gurgaon, Haryana
P: +124-421- 7800
E: india@eastboundgroup.com

UAE

Suite 106, Churchill Executive
Tower, Business Bay,
P.O. Box 114551, Dubai, UAE
P: +971-43- 608-928
E: uae@eastboundgroup.com

SRI LANKA

222, 3rd Floor, Leo House,
Cotta Road, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka
P: +94-11- 268-6072
E: srilanka@eastboundgroup.com

BHUTAN

P/O Box 848, Kewang Building,
Norzin Lam Thimpu,
Bhutan
P: +124-421- 7800
E: bhutan@eastboundgroup.com

NEPAL

Dillibazar, Kalikasthan
Bagmati Kathmandu,
Nepal
P: +124-421- 7800
E: nepal@eastboundgroup.com

Our Global Presence

USA

Henry Kartagener
14 Penn Plaza, Suite 2223
New York, NY 10122, USA
P: 212-239-7979
E:usa@eastboundgroup.com

UK (Leisure)

Rahul Brijnath
Ninestone, South Zeal
Devon EX20 2PZ
P: +44 1837 849157
E:ukleisure@eastboundgroup.com

UK (C & I)

David Marks
Suite 10, The Linen House 253
Kilburn Lane, London W10 4BQ
P: +44 20 8962 9562
E: ukmice@eastboundgroup.com

ITALY

Fabiana Cannizzaro
Via r. Morandi, 3/e 20090
Buccinasco – Milan Italy
P: +39 02 4570 2999
E: italy@eastboundgroup.com


SPAIN

Blanca Coello & Sonia Torrijos
C/ Minerva 98 -28032 - Madrid
P: + 34 600 41 66 21
P: + 34 678 66 50 42
E: blanca@travelgallery.es
E: sonia@travelgallery.es

FRANCE

Didier Rougé-Biscay
165 rue Saint
Honoré -75001 PARIS
P: +33 1 42 25 90 90
E: france@btsindia.com



Australia

Praful & Nishant
Across Marketing
3 Bowen Crescent, Melbourne
VIC 3004
P: +61 431 068 125 | + 61 424 692 424
E: info@acrossmarketing.com.au

CIS

Alina Magdichanskaja
Kiev, Ukraine
P: +380678035284
E: alina@eastboundgroup.com

CONTACT US

`

India Headoffice: 898 Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Gurgaon, Haryana

Eastbound Group Affiliations